I’ve been battling the elements and trying to straighten out my horribly askew sleep patterns — always a challenge. My doctor is threatening to send me for testing but I’m resisting.  I’ve always been that way and probably always will be.

It looks as if we have had a short reprieve from the elements.  Hopefully, I can get out and replenish salt for the walks and steps.  Racy Gracie, my neighbor’s daughter is a great. ( For those of you who haven’t been with me long, I started calling her Racy Gracie when she was about six because she was always racing around on her little pink scooter.  She’s 11 now and has a 10-speed. )  I just called her mom to ask if she needs salt, too.  We take care of each other as we’re both single.  It’s a good thing and I feel so blessed to have her there.  I don’t have family here which is, at times, problematic and Michelle is godsend. 

That said, I just realized that I have to go out today whether I want to or not!  Sigh.

The good news is that Gracie wants to come with me! 

Happy Blogging!!!!

Kay